Sources

Just to clarify, I will rarely answer to people asking me about where I get my items and you will be ignored so don’t bother asking. Also, my sources are Fujiya Hobby and Character Shop and China Square Central’s random stalls. You can get great deals there. I’m talking about Singapore exclusive stuff here. So if you want something THAT badly, I’ll try to arrange+set up something. Also, next review coming this Saturday, 12PM (UTC+8). A demo/picture review will be up on this coming Thursday, 4PM (UTC+8). Cheers!

Leave a Reply

